Skip to main content
The Delivery settings page, accessible through Settings > Deliveries, allows you to manage deliveries and configuration settings. From here you can:
  • Search, pause, and resume deliveries
  • View recent delivery activity, including last run time, last run status, recipients, etc.
  • Manage settings for delivery destinations currently in use, such as email or Slack

Requirements

Organization Admin permissions are required to view and modify delivery settings.

All deliveries

The All deliveries tab lists all of the deliveries in your Omni organization. To resume or pause a schedule, click the icon next to the delivery and select an option.

Recent activity

The Recent activity tab shows the most recent runs of deliveries in your organization, including each run’s status, start and completion time, destination, recipients, and error details, if any.

Configuration

The Configuration tab allows you to define how deliveries work in your organization, such as the destinations that are available or who can receive email deliveries.

Custom email sender (whitelabeling)

Reach out to Omni support to have this feature enabled.
Allows you to customize the sender information for delivery emails, such as the sender’s name and email address. By default, delivery emails are sent from an Omni email address. This is especially useful for instances where you need to whitelabel Omni emails, such as using Omni in an embedded context. See Whitelabeling email deliveries for more information.

Domain allowlist

Allows you to restrict email deliveries to specific email domains. When configured, Omni will only send deliveries to recipients whose email addresses match one of the allowed domains. This is especially useful for maintaining control over where organizational data can be sent. See Restricting recipient email domains with allowlist for more information.

Delivery destinations

Controls which delivery destination types are available for dashboard and report deliveries, such as email or Slack.
Disabling a destination type permanently deletes all existing dashboard and report deliveries that use it. You’ll be asked to review the affected deliveries and confirm the action before proceeding.