dbt environments
Delete dbt environment
The permissions required depend on who owns the environment:
- Your own personal environment - Restricted Querier permissions or higher on the connection
- A shared environment - Connection Admin or Organization Admin permissions
- Another user’s personal environment - Organization Admin permissions
Delete an existing dbt environment from the specified connection. This action cannot be undone.
DELETE
Delete dbt environment
Authorizations
Can be either an Organization API Key or Personal Access Token (PAT).
Include in the Authorization header as: Bearer YOUR_TOKEN
Path Parameters
The unique identifier of the connection
The unique identifier of the dbt environment to delete
Response
dbt environment deleted successfully
Example:
true

